Morning Coffee


Good morning,  for this addition of morning coffee, I have a list of my favorite things to do when I am bored. enjoy.

1) Practice moving objects across the room with my mind. To accomplish this task, you must be in a state of boredom I call ” Hypnoboredom”

2) See how long I can hold my breath for…. My record is 1:02. *partake in this activity at your own risk.

3) Pick a word, any word, repeat it over and over again till the word becomes completely meaningless. * This keeps me busy up to 5 minutes.

4) The one spot stare, I choose one spot, any spot on my wall. I stare right into that spot, with the proper focus I may just put a hole in the wall. * see # 1.

5)  See how many times I can spin in a chair. * must have a swivel chair, will not work with stationary chair.

6) Pretend I’m a jet fighter by mimicking the noises this flying machines makes. Be sure to lean into big turns.

7) Walk around back alleys collecting cans/bottles, a.k.a being a “binner”, at least I’m doing the neighbors a favor…and getting paid!

8) Practice up on flippy cup, I can never be too prepared for my next challenge…

That is a list of the many activities I like to do when fighting boredom. I leave you to enjoy you morning beverage with double rainbow all the way and double dream hands.

About jordsbored

I'm Bored.
This entry was posted in Morning Coffee, Other, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Morning Coffee

  1. Hells bells says:

    Nate does that holding breath thing too. Usually at pools or in hot tubs though, but his best time is 1:31. Time to practice more Jord..

Leave a Reply

