I totally understand.


I was thinking to myself the other day, “I’m lucky, I don’t have to go to an office everyday, sit in a small meaningless cubicle and pretend to work hard and care about my job” I have never of had to do this to earn money. Talk about being bored out of your mind, let’s take someone who hates their job, put them in a crappy cubicle, and give them useless work to complete. How do you think this would pan out? I know I would be useless and probably get fired, actually now that I’m wondering about it, I would quit that crappy job and go outside. For the ones that stay and tough it out, this is for you.

Scan that monitor!

I totally understand

Take that office bully!

Nothing puts a bigger smile on my face then office rage videos, I could watch those all day. Reason is, these people hate their jobs so much, but the opt to do nothing about it. Just sitting there, bored out of their minds, and letting the littlest things make them snap. Pure comedy.

On a nother note, Does anybody remember “Weekend at Bernie’s?” Check this hot new dance out. It always bugs me when I’m two million people late on seeing videos like this. I guess these people are way more bored then I am.

I hope everyone has a good weekend and enjoys their time out of the office, hopefully not the office. Hopefully you have a job you love, or at least don’t mind. Hell, as long as you can make it through the day without having one of those temper tantrums, I think you’re doing all right. Remember the most important thing, work sucks no matter what job you’re doing.

About jordsbored

I'm Bored.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I totally understand.

  1. harrypimplebum says:

    being underwhelmed

Leave a Reply

