Boredom knocked.


What it is today, Friday? Man no idea, days go by like months when your unemployed. I can never remember the day of the week, or even the month most of the time. weird. Hey! bored? Wanna practice up on rock, paper, scissors? go here.

I found this video the other day that some of you may have seen but maybe not, it puts life into perspective and makes it more understandable. (watch the whole 5 min) While spending time cruising the online universe today and found some cool beach art.

On another note, I would have to agree with this man, that throwing dog feces at this person is the right thing to do. Oh! and before I forget, this is what it’s like to be poor. I made it through the month with 45 bucks left, damn kid kept wanting things.

My uncle would like to share his favorite meal plan with you all.

About jordsbored

I'm Bored.
This entry was posted in Other, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

