Tuesday Smoozeday


Good morning!..holy sh…it’s 5:30 P.M wow, I have no explanation for this one. wow, what happened to Tuesday? well, Good Evening everybody, I hope today has treated you well. I would like to share that I have not been bored today, I played guitar for most of the morning..err afternoon. Good way to spend a rainy day. What? Yea, I looked for work, I applied to a bunch of jobs. Huh? No, I haven’t had many call backs. No, my resume is in good working order, I also make superb cover letters.  At least I think I do…hmm.

I have nothing against religious people, some of my really good friends are religious, and that’s fine. They never ask me to go to church, change my ways, or as some people say “convert” me to their religion. I also never ask them to do anything out of their comfort zone. This video, really? really!? come on! This chick has a severe mental issue and has a HUGE hard-on for the creator. Since when does god force the planets tectonic plates to rub against each other?

Here’s a few videos to help you through the evening.

Why did this guy cooperate then start resisting? what did he think was going to happen?

This man ran out of beer. He should have read my Hibernation Techniques Parts one and two.

If you haven’t seen this yet, it’s pure genius.

Alright, have a good night, I am going to try to not sleep my Wednesday away. good luck to me.

About jordsbored

I'm Bored.
This entry was posted in Afternoon Delight, Other, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tuesday Smoozeday

  1. harrypimplebum says:

    it’s not wenesday yet

Leave a Reply

