Morning Coffee


I would like to apologize about missing a post yesterday. I’m Sorry. I’m sorry I have a life and I didn’t have time to post some entertaining videos or article for your pleasure. Jerk.  But in all seriousness, I was out of the house most of the day, and just didn’t get around to making sure you have entertainment when you’re bored…

Welcome to Morning Coffee! I went to the mechanic yesterday, My rear side is a little sore today. They always know how to make your day! anyway grab your coffee sit down and have a laugh.

I think there may be a tornado and some hail? ripping stuff a part?

Alcoholic…

of course this happened.

One Word—> Russian.

I am very surprised how calm this man seems..

I guess this ok, Friday!?

 

About jordsbored

I'm Bored.
This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

