welcome to sunday


It is Sunday morning at 8:42 A.M, I was up around 8:00.  That is early to be getting up on a Sunday, I don’t even work! I was tired from yesterday, I went to bed pretty early. Yeah I was golfing while most of you were cursing the snow and cold. whatever though it was only +10 out. No worries. The blog post will be slowing down a bit this week, I will be working. (who knows how long it’ll last) I will still manage to get some good material out for the readers, I kinda like this. I can focus on putting some quality work into an article instead of trying to rush one so you guys/gals don’t send me a bunch of hate mail.

Well, other than that I went to register for the Sunday 1/4 million, which was bumped up to 1 million for the promotions of changing the name to the “Sunday Storm.” but It had 45,000+ people registered already. The max was 150,000, give me a break. A field that big isn’t worth the time and you will be extremely lucky (and a good player) to work through that field.

This is crazy. what haven’t we kick flipped?

Thinking of becoming religious…heal me…

Owning hecklers, G.J. Kyle Cease.

About jordsbored

I'm Bored.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

